(Note:-I have nothing against engineers. Most of my friends, and infact my dad happens to be one. This post is a light humor. Please don’t take it in a negative sense. If offended, please leave xD LOL. What else?)

Okay, so lately I have observed lot of  ..................... 
aditi
5/28/2012 01:46:50 am

hahahhahahahahaha :D i get it why u r saying this. Hate it but its so damn true. Witty wicked.

5/28/2012 02:20:38 am

xD Glad you kinda hated it, but liked it anyway! haha. I love those stories myself no doubt, but it's just that the pattern is a bit set, you know. Same stuff every writer. Kinda gets monotonous.

Thanks for reading (:

5/28/2012 02:22:04 am

haven't read many blogs by engineers but it goes true with some of the novels seriously...new layout is calming, specially the green background or sage green if you are precise with colors. adrenaline rush??? waiting

5/28/2012 02:28:22 am

Uhmm...I stumbled upon few random webs by engineers, and the novels toh everybody knows. My blog is mainly on novels by engineers. Blogging toh thik hai. xD Thanks, about the layout. I wanted something girly. haha. And, adrenaline rush... :( it's half done and I don't feel like completing it. I am so random. I was just looking at my book rack and I noticed all those novels stacked up; couldn't help but write something on it!! LOL

Will be posting the rush, may be tomorrow. xD
Thanks for reading. (:

Pratik Jain
5/28/2012 02:35:29 am

bwahahahahahahahahaah...very true...
i have read some books,love stories to be precise written by engineers and iitians...
almost all the love stories would have this written on them..mostly on the front page," a true story"....and after reading the book when u read about the author anywhere there will be no trace of that girl..be it a happy ending..and the guy would be doing some random thing but without the grl in his life!!!
sahi hai ladki sahi jaa rahi hai!! :-)

5/28/2012 02:39:39 am

xD hehe....haina?? I thought only I found it stoopid...LOL. Thanks a ton buddy for reading and agreeing on it!! At least there is something we both say 'YES' to. xP

Ishan
5/29/2012 03:17:11 pm

you deleted the new post? I liked it. was going to add two more points

5/29/2012 03:45:20 pm

yeah...I felt it was incomplete at many points. I am re-writing it (:....from the scratch, with a little twist....trying to at least. xD

Will be posting it soon....add up then...will post those points as well with your name (:

Ishan
5/29/2012 04:51:31 pm

na I'll be fine in comments only..those were lame points

Pratik Jain
5/29/2012 06:57:52 pm

yeah..:D lol

RDC
5/30/2012 01:28:38 am

I need to post here ASAP... well done yaar... excellent post!

5/30/2012 02:35:56 am

Haha...glad you liked it sir!! Thanks a lot for visiting :)

Rohit Dhawan
5/30/2012 03:07:07 am

I had commerce subjects. I also write.

Can I use tough grammar, archaic words :D

hahaha.

This was another excellent set of lines. Novels by engineers is really, a strange combo.

5/30/2012 03:56:20 am

You can use that grammar :D haha!!

Thanks, and yeah it surely is a strange and weird combo ;)

Glad you visited!! xD

Kannu mehta
5/30/2012 11:24:02 pm

Dafuq i just read... I see so much hate in your article... Try to rationalize your thoughts. Its nothing to do with engineers writing, you cannot stereotype writing... I guess you don't like chetan bhagat books, neither do i... The style of his writing is purely based on Indian market, he doesn't write to please himself he writes to entertain people... I am pretty sure any other author who wants to sell his books in India will use same formula (its just as similar to what our film industry is selling--CRAP)... I am also sure to sell your blog you will use words like sex booze etc in bold and caps that doesn't mean every medical student does it... Don't judge a group or stereotype people based on presumption and limited knowledge... I also noticed by engineers you meant the male counterpart though there are many successful female writers too(engineers)
P.S: I don't care if your ex was an engineer or writer but girl you have serious issues..

5/30/2012 11:38:18 pm

Limited knowledge? yeah right. Issues?? Well like you don't care if my ex was an engg.I don't give two hoots if you think my thinking isn't rational enough. The thing is, it is my blog, meaning my thoughts. I don't get paid to be rational. So I can be judgmental about things, if I feel like. More over, it's not hatred, it's my general attitude about guys doing engg. Not all of them. The majority of them. And about making words bold in my blog, well of course. If my blog is emphasizing about a certain genre, I will have to make my words stand out. I guess you shouldn't have a problem with how I type my blogs? Ki uske liye b kisi engg.se advice leni hogi mujhe?

5/30/2012 11:44:54 pm

And about selling my blogs...LOL...I have my loyal readers...I don't need tactics so cheap as you pointed out. I don't write to please people, or people who think I am being judgmental. I write what I see, read or have come across in my life. If you or anybody feels that's BS, irrational, crude, baseless or whatever, I can't help it. I can't keep everybody happy with what I write or think. And in India, everybody has an issue. Thank god, like everybody else, I don't have some anti-social group based on my stereotyping skills. LMAO.


Comments are closed.

    Advertising

    Picture
    Your website could also be here! Just let me know (: Click this button link to be re-directed to the contact form.
    The Scribbler-Blogs

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012


    Blog Traffic