Well this topic just hit me seeing the amount of people suffering from it lately *smiles sheepishly*. I came up with lot of things, rather bizarre I would cite them as, but practical! If you are not depressed, ah! Well read on who cares anyway.

The things which mostly make us depressed (I am assuming you are):-

..................... 
Rohit Dhawan
5/9/2012 03:53:31 pm

Loved the way you've described all the topics. You can even write a second part of this with more issues. I'd love to read more on such topics.

The ending was even better. The free verse is nicely done. :)

I want more :D

Reply
Rohit Dhawan
5/9/2012 10:09:39 pm

This is just amazing. I love the way you've described these problems. This is a very interesting topic. You can continue this topic further into more extensive writing.

I loved the way you ended it with a free verse. Write more on this. I would love to read more.

Reply
ravi
5/12/2012 05:14:06 am

Just one word -
"wow!"

Reply
5/13/2012 07:06:07 pm

like the posts supported by poems..I try to do it with images. keep writing

Reply
Pratik Jain
5/15/2012 04:41:58 pm

This is amazing..great use of words.
The way you write puts me into trance!!
Life is actually based on these 4 aspects, and you did a great job on all of them..
in short "the doc rocks" :-)

Reply
aditi
5/28/2012 05:40:05 pm

:) wow

Reply
5/28/2012 09:02:42 pm

Thanks Aditi, Pratik, Ishan, Ravi Sir and Rohit <3<3

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Advertising

    Picture
    Your website could also be here! Just let me know (: Click this button link to be re-directed to the contact form.
    The Scribbler-Blogs

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012


    Blog Traffic